Baby Ketten Karaoke: at Mississippi Pizza

Mississippi Pizza3552 N Mississippi Ave. PortlandOR97227

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 9pm show
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 9pm show
21+
free
Every Tuesday night from 9pm to 2am

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine