Album Release Live Stream: M. Ward

EventMovedOnline
Live Stream
VirtualLocationVirtualLocation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11am show
all ages
free
To celebrate the release of his tenth album 'Migration Stories,' M. Ward "will perform a concert from his home in Southern California on Wednesday, April 8 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm CET. The concert will be streamed on NPR Music Live Sessions, YouTube and Facebook in partnership with Record Store Day." Buy or stream the new record using the Get Tickets link below!

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine