Mr. Ben at Mississippi Pizza

Mississippi Pizza3552 N Mississippi Ave. PortlandOR97227

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 5pm show
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 5pm show
all ages
free
Mr. Ben plays music for kids ages 6 and under every Monday from 5 to 6pm

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine