Red Yarn at Mississippi Pizza

Mississippi Pizza3552 N Mississippi Ave. PortlandOR97227

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 5pm show
all ages
free
Songs and puppets every Thursday from 5 to 6pm!

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine