Red Yarn at Mississippi Pizza

Mississippi Pizza3552 N Mississippi Ave. PortlandOR97227

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5pm show
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 5pm show
all ages
free
Songs and puppets every Thursday from 5 to 6pm!

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine