'The Rocky Horror Picture Show' at Clinton Street Theater

Clinton Street Theater2522 SE Clinton St. PortlandOR97202

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:30pm doors, 11:59pm show
all ages
$8 day of show
Every Saturday night at midnight since April 1978 and until the end of time, you can see a 35mm print of the glam rock cult classic musical on the big screen. Second and fourth Saturdays are BIY (Be It Yourself—designed to be slightly more family friendly but still bring your costumes, props and singing voices!), while the rest (first, third and the occasional fifth Saturday) feature the Clinton Street Cabaret (with pre-show virgin games and live performances during the film). Note: The film is rated R.

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine