Baby Ketten Karaoke: at Alberta Street Pub

Alberta Street Pub 1036 NE Alberta St. PortlandOR97211

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9pm show
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9pm show
21+
free
Every Monday night from 9pm till late—and it's also service industry night for all you servers out there!

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine