Baby Ketten Karaoke: at Alberta Street Pub

Alberta Street Pub 1036 NE Alberta St. PortlandOR97211

Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9pm show
21+
free
Every Monday night from 9pm till late—and it's also service industry night for all you servers out there!

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine