The Jack Maybe Project

Americana, Bluegrass, Jazz, Blues, Folk
Location: Portland

Blending elements of Americana, you can hear the monstrous adaptation of tall tales, blues, jazz and folk music on The Jack Maybe Project’s new release, which made its debut at the Doug Fir Lounge on March 3 of this year. Weary Bones & Witchcraft hits upon the vices and pitfalls of the human condition, and the beasts that hide within the unknown. Join Jack and the other monsters as they learn what being human means. For fans of Lord Huron, Ezra Bell, Tuba Skinny and Bridge City Sinners.

Video

  • The Jack Maybe Project: "River Monster"
  • The Jack Maybe Project: "Death of Reason"

Audio

  • The Jack Maybe Project: "Sympathy From the Devil"
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine