Baby Ketten Karaoke: at Alberta Street Pub

Alberta Street Pub 1036 NE Alberta St. PortlandOR97211

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9pm show
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9pm show
21+
free
Every Monday night from 9pm till late—and it's also service industry night for all you servers out there!

View Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe to Vortex Music Magazine